background

The Rooms

Jonquille

This large 40 m² room overlooking the garden and swimming pool can accommodate 2 people; with a 160 bed, TV and air conditioning, an en suite shower and a separate toilet. There is a private car park adjacent to the property.

Lavande

Overlooking the garden and swimming pool, this soft grey and blue decorated bedroom offers a 160 bed, TV and air conditioning, an en suite shower and a separate toilet. There is a private car park adjacent to the property.

Verveine

This large bedroom with a balcony overlooking the swimming pool and patio has a 160 bed. It also has a private terrace overlooking a narrow street. TV and air conditioning, an en suite shower and a separate toilet. There is a private car park adjacent to the property.

background

Les Chambres

Jonquille

Cette spacieuse chambre de 40 m2 avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine peut accueillir 2 personnes. Elle dispose d’un couchage en 160, d’une salle d’eau et d’un WC indépendant, télévision et climatisation. Parking clos à l’intérieur de la propriété.

Lavande

Avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine, dans la douceur des bleus et gris tendres, cette chambre offre un couchage 160 pour deux personnes. Salle d’eau et WC indépendant, télévision et climatisation, parking clos à l’intérieur de la propriété.

Verveine

Cette spacieuse chambre avec balcon orienté sur la piscine et la cour intérieure est équipée d’un lit 160. Elle dispose également d’une terrasse privée donnant sur une ruelle du village. Salle d’eau et WC indépendant, télévision et climatisation. Parking clos à l’intérieur de la propriété.